About Our Team

50+ collective years of insurance experience
 

Our Team

Doug Ortlieb, LUTCF

President & Owner
Email: Doug@KingdomInsuranceInc.com

Tyler Ortlieb

Vice President
Email: Tyler@KingdomInsuranceInc.com

Katrina Hjermstad

Agent
Email: Katrina@KingdomInsuranceInc.com

Christina Kadlec

Director of Marketing
Email: Christina@kingdominsuranceinc.com

Josh Ream

Financial Advisor
Email: Josh@kingdominsuranceinc.com

Andrew Sell

Commercial Lines Specialist
Email: Andrew@kingdominsuranceinc.com

Justin Hochstein

Estate & Tax Attorney / Financial Advisor
Email: Justin@hochsteinlegalplanning.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!